Avi Koren

À propos de nous

Bienvenue chez Avi Koren, votre destination pour des bijoux exquis et des montres de luxe. Avec une passion pour l'artisanat et l'élégance intemporelle, Avi Koren vous propose une collection organisée de superbes pièces qui rehaussent votre style.

Avi Koren

À propos de nous

Des bijoux haut de gamme exquis à une sélection organisée de montres prestigieuses. Plongez dans notre collection, où l'artisanat impeccable rencontre la beauté intemporelle !

Avi Koren

Notre histoire

Vraiment, l'histoire d'Avi Koren, de ses origines humbles à devenir un nom de premier plan avec plus de 500 000 abonnés sur Instagram dans les montres et bijoux de luxe.

Nous avons également eu le plaisir de travailler avec des personnalités publiques et des influenceurs du monde entier. Des joueurs de football du Real Madrid, Barcelone, Manchester United, Croatie, Belgique aux athlètes de la NBA.

Nous sommes donc très fiers que nos conceptions aient atteint des millions de personnes dans le monde et aient reçu la reconnaissance de l'industrie mondiale .

Avi Koren

Nos services

Avi Koren

Vendre - Négocier - Consigner

Nous proposons des services de consignation, de négoce et de vente de montres de luxe. Présentez votre montre à nos réseaux sociaux en ligne, explorez des options commerciales flexibles ou vendez sans effort votre montre de luxe.

Avi Koren

About Us

Welcome to Avi Koren, your destination for exquisite jewelry and luxury watches. With a passion for craftsmanship and timeless elegance, Avi Koren brings you a curated collection of stunning pieces that elevate your style

Avi Koren

About us

From exquisite high-end jewelry, to a curated selection of prestigious timepieces. Immerse yourself in our collection, where impeccable craftsmanship meets timeless beauty!

Avi Koren

Our Story

Truly, Avi Koren’s story, from his humbling origins to becoming a leading name with  500k+ Followers on Instagram in luxury watches & jewelry.

We also had the pleasure of working with Public Figures & Influencers from all over the world. From football players from Real Madrid, Barcelona, ​​​​Manchester United, Croatia, Belgium to athletes from the NBA.

We are therefore very proud that our designs have reached Millions of people around the globe and received global industry recognition.

Avi Koren

Our Services

Avi Koren

Sell - Trade - Consign

We offer consignment, trading, and selling services for luxury timepieces. Showcase your timepiece to our online social media following, explore flexible trading options, or effortlessly sell your luxury watch.